2015-16 Schedule

 

Date Day Time Opponent Location TV Result
10/31/15 Saturday 2:00pm Stonehill# Dunkin’ Donuts Center N/A W 92-76
11/7/15 Saturday TBD Northeastern! Mullaney Gym N/A  W
11/14/15 Saturday 7:00pm Harvard Dunkin’ Donuts Center FSN W 76-64
11/18/15 Wednesday 7:00pm Illinois% Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 60-59
11/21/15 Saturday 7:00pm Brown Dunkin’ Donuts Center FSN W 94-73
11/23/15 Monday 6:30pm NJIT Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 83-76
11/26/15 Thursday 9:00pm Evansville~ Titan Gym ESPNU W 74-64
11/27/15 Friday 11:30pm #11 Arizona Titan Gym ESPN2 W 69-65
11/29/15 Sunday 10:00pm #3 Michigan St Honda Center ESPN2 L 77-64
12/2/15 Wednesday 7:00pm Hartford Dunkin’ Donuts Center FSN W 89-66
12/5/15 Saturday 7:00pm Rhode Island Ryan Center ESPNU W 74-72
12/9/15 Wednesday 7:00pm Boston College Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 66-51
12/12/15 Saturday 12:00pm Bryant Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 74-67
12/19/15 Saturday 8:00pm Rider Dunkin’ Donuts Center FSN W 73-65
12/21/15 Monday 7:00pm Massachusetts Mullins Center CBSSN W 90-66
12/31/15 Thursday 2:30pm Butler Hinkle Fieldhouse CBSSN W 81-73
1/2/16 Saturday 3:30pm St. John’s Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 83-65
1/5/16 Tuesday 7:00pm Marquette Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 L 65-64
1/12/16 Tuesday 8:30pm Creighton CenturyLink Center FS1 W 50-48
1/16/16 Saturday 4:30pm Seton Hall Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 L 82-71
1/19/16 Tuesday 6:30pm Butler Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 W 71-68
1/24/16 Sunday 1:00pm Villanova Wells Fargo Center FOX W 82-76
1/26/16 Tuesday 8:30pm Xavier Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 L 82-75
1/30/16 Saturday 8:00pm Georgetown Verizon Center FS1 W 73-69
2/2/16 Tuesday 9:00pm DePaul Allstate Arena FS1 L 77-70
2/6/16 Saturday 2:30pm Villanova Dunkin’ Donuts Center FS1 L 72-60
2/10/16 Wednesday 7:00pm Marquette Bradley Center CBSSN L 96-91
2/13/16 Saturday 12:00pm Georgetown Dunkin’ Donuts Center FOX W 75-72
2/17/16 Wednesday 7:00pm Xavier Cintas Center FS1 L 85-74
2/25/16 Thursday 7:00pm Seton Hall Prudential Center FS1 L 70-52
2/27/16 Saturday 4:00pm DePaul Dunkin’ Donuts Center CBSSN W 87-66
3/2/16 Wednesday 9:00pm Creighton Dunkin’ Donuts Center CBSSN W 70-66
3/5/16 Saturday 12:30pm St. John’s Madison Square Garden FS1 W 90-76
3/10/16 Thursday 2:30pm Butler – Big East Tournament Quarterfinals Madison Square Garden FS1 W 74-60
3/11/2016 Friday 6:30pm Villanova – Big East Tournament Semifinals Madison Square Garden FS1 L 76-68
3/17/2016 Thursday 9:50pm USC – NCAA Tournament First Round PNC Arena TBS W 70-69
3/19/2016 Saturday 9:40pm UNC – NCAA Tournament Second Round PNC Arena TBS L 85-66
# Exhibition % Gavitt Games ~ Wooden Legacy ! closed scrimmage 24-11 (10-8)

Here is a quick tutorial about how to subscribe to the calendar and sync it with your iPhone calendar:

http://www.macworld.com/article/2050349/adding-subscribed-calendars-to-your-ios-device.html

40 thoughts on “2015-16 Schedule”

Leave a Reply

Home for news, information and opinion about Providence College basketball #pcbb

%d bloggers like this: