PC Men’s Ice Hockey 2014-15 Schedule Released

Nate Leaman’s squad had a great season last year that resulted in them being a game away from the Frozen Four. There have been some changes this offseason on the coaching staff but Jon Gillies and Mark Jankowski are both back at PC.

Here is the 2014-15 schedule released today:

Date Day Time  Opponent Location
10/10/14 Friday TBA Ohio State Value City Arena
10/11/14 Saturday TBA Ohio State Value City Arena
10/17/14 Friday TBA US Under 18# Schneider Arena
10/24/14 Friday 8:37pm North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena
10/25/14 Saturday 8:07pm North Dakota Ralph Engelstad Arena
10/31/14 Friday 7:00pm Boston University* Schneider Arena
11/1/14 Saturday TBA Boston University* Agganis Arena
11/7/14 Friday 7:00pm Merrimack* J. Thom Lawler Arena
11/8/14 Saturday 7:00pm Merrimack* Schneider Arena
11/14/14 Friday 7:00pm Vermont* Schneider Arena
11/15/14 Saturday 7:00pm Vermont* Schneider Arena
11/21/14 Friday TBA New Hampshire* Whittemore Center
11/22/14 Saturday TBA New Hampshire* Whittemore Center
11/25/14 Tuesday 7:00pm Army Schneider Arena
11/29/14 Saturday 7:00pm Boston College* Schneider Arena
12/3/14 Wednesday 4:00pm Northeastern* Matthews Arena
12/6/14 Saturday 7:00pm Northeastern* Schneider Arena
12/9/14 Tuesday 7:00pm Colgate Schneider Arena
Sheraton/TD Bank Catamount Cup
12/28/14 Sunday TBA TBA Gutterson Fieldhouse
12/29/14 Monday TBA TBA Gutterson Fieldhouse
1/3/15 Saturday 7:00pm Colorado College Schneider Arena
1/4/15 Sunday 4:00pm Colorado College Schneider Arena
1/9/15 Friday TBA Brown Meehan Auditorium
1/10/15 Saturday 7:00pm Brown Schneider Arena
1/23/15 Friday TBA Umass-Lowell* Tsongas Center
1/24/15 Saturday 7:00pm Umass-Lowell* Schneider Arena
1/30/15 Friday TBA Boston College* Conte Forum
2/6/15 Friday TBA Connecticut* Mark Edward Freitas Ice Forum
2/7/15 Saturday 7:00pm Connecticut* Schneider Arena
2/13/15 Friday TBA Notre Dame* Compton Family Center
2/14/15 Saturday TBA Notre Dame* Compton Family Center
2/20/15 Friday 7:00pm Massachusetts* Schneider Arena
2/21/15 Saturday TBA Massachusetts* Mullins Center
2/27/15 Friday 7:00pm Maine* Schneider Arena
2/28/15 Saturday 7:00pm Maine* Schneider Arena
# denotes Exhibition
* denotes Hockey East Game
Liked it? Take a second to support pcbb1917.com on Patreon!

One thought on “PC Men’s Ice Hockey 2014-15 Schedule Released”

Comments are closed.