2014-15 Schedule

You can now click the link in the “Result” column and watch (or listen in the case of the Stonehill exhibition game) the game courtesy of FriarTV:

Date Day Time  Opponent Location TV Result
11/1/14 Saturday unknown Harvard^ Lavietes Pavilion N/A L
11/8/14 Saturday 4:00pm Stonehill# Dunkin’ Donuts Center N/A W 93-49
11/15/14 Saturday 7:00pm Albany Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 2  W 64-60
11/17/14 Monday 9:00pm Binghamton% Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 66-45
11/20/14 Thursday 7:00pm Navy% Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 2 W 88-51
11/22/14 Saturday 2:30pm Florida State% Mohegan Sun ESPN3  W 80-54
11/23/14 Sunday 2:30pm Notre Dame% Mohegan Sun ESPN2  W 75-74
11/28/14 Friday 4:00pm Yale Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 72-66
11/30/14 Sunday 2:00pm Kentucky Rupp Arena ESPN2  L 58-38
12/5/14 Friday 7:00pm Boston College Conte Forum ESPN3  L 69-60
12/8/14 Monday 9:00pm Brown Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  L 77-67
12/10/14 Wednesday 7:00pm Rhode Island Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports Network  W 68-60
12/13/14 Saturday 12:00pm Stony Brook Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports Network W 79-61
12/20/14 Saturday 1:00pm Umass Dunkin’ Donuts Center CBS Sports Network  W 85-65
12/22/14 Monday 9:00pm Miami (FL) Barclays Center Fox Sports 1  W 76-62
12/31/14 Wednesday 7:30pm Creighton Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 65-53
1/3/15 Saturday 2:00pm Marquette BMO HarrisBradley Center Fox Sports Network  L 75-66
1/6/15 Tuesday 9:00pm Butler Hinkle Fieldhouse CBS Sports Network  W 66-62
1/10/15 Saturday 12:00pm Georgetown Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 60-57 (OT)
1/14/15 Wednesday 7:00pm St. John’s Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  L 83-70
1/17/15 Saturday 7:30pm Creighton CenturyLink Center Fox Sports 1  W 74-65
1/22/15 Thursday 7:00pm Xavier Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports Network  W 69-66
1/29/15 Thursday 2:00pm DePaul Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 83-72
1/31/15 Saturday 12:00pm St. John’s Madison Square Garden Fox  L 75-66
2/4/15 Wednesday 9:00pm Georgetown Verizon Center CBS Sports Network  W 74-71
2/7/15 Saturday 1:00pm Xavier Cintas Center Fox Sports 1  L 78-69
2/11/15 Wednesday 8:00pm Villanova Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  L 74-68
2/14/15 Saturday 4:00pm Seton Hall Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports Network  W 69-62
2/18/15 Wednesday 9:00pm DePaul Allstate Arena CBS Sports Network  W 84-57
2/24/15 Tuesday 7:00pm Villanova The Pavilion Fox Sports 1  L 89-61
3/1/15 Sunday 3:30pm Marquette Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  W 77-66
3/4/15 Wednesday 7:00pm Seton Hall Prudential Center Fox Sports 1  W 79-66
3/7/15 Saturday 12:00pm Butler Dunkin’ Donuts Center Fox Sports 1  L 68-64
3/12/15 Thursday 2:30pm St. John’s$ Madison Square Garden Fox Sports 1  W 74-57
3/13/15 Friday 7:00pm Villanova$ Madison Square Garden Fox Sports 1  L 63-60
% denotes Naismith Hall of Fame Tipoff game #Exhibition ^Secret Scrimmage         $ Big East Tournament  22-11

 

Here is a quick tutorial about how to subscribe to the calendar and sync it with your iPhone calendar:

http://www.macworld.com/article/2050349/adding-subscribed-calendars-to-your-ios-device.html

Home for news, information and opinion about Providence College basketball #pcbb

%d bloggers like this: